EAST  TENNESSEE  WANDERERS
Home Calendar of Events Club Officers  Membership Information   News

CLUB OFFICERS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

President Linda Nelson
President@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Vice-President:  Kathryn King
Vice-President@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Treasurer:  Ann Draper
Treasurer@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Secretary:  Edna Feulner
Secretary@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Membership:  Margaret Houk
Membership@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Publicity/Photographer:  Gail Shanika
Publicity@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Trailmaster:  David Bonewitz
se_rd@ava.org

Webmaster/Special Events:  Kathy Nash 
Webmaster@EastTennesseeWanderers.org


Special thanks to our club members who volunteer for activities to ensure the smooth running of events and walks.

Progressive Picnic

Southeast Regional Director
Joel David Bonewitz, Ph. D. 

AVA Regions

AVA Partners and Commercial Advertising Partners are listed at http://www.ava.org/Our_Partners.php.

 

Updated 09/20/16

Copyr7ght 2003 You.com. All Rights Reserved. Expression Web Templates Resource