EAST  TENNESSEE  WANDERERS
Home Calendar of Events Club Officers  Membership Information   News

CLUB OFFICERS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

President Linda Nelson
President@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Vice-President/Membership:  Kathryn King
Vice-President@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Treasurer:  Ann Draper
Treasurer@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Secretary:  Edna Feulner
Secretary@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Publicity/Photographer:  Gail Shanika
Publicity@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Webmaster/Special Events:  Kathy Nash 
Webmaster@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Trailmaster:  David Bonewitz
Trailmaster@EastTennesseeWanderers.org



Special thanks to our club members who volunteer for activities to ensure the smooth running of events and walks.

Progressive Picnic

 

Southeast Regional Director
Joel David Bonewitz, Ph. D. 

AVA Regions

AVA Partners and Commercial Advertising Partners are listed at http://www.ava.org/Our_Partners.php.

 

Updated 07/05/16

Copyr7ght 2003 You.com. All Rights Reserved. Expression Web Templates Resource