EAST  TENNESSEE  WANDERERS
Home Calendar of Events Club Officers  Membership Information  News

 

CLUB OFFICERS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

President Linda Nelson
President@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Vice-President:  Kathryn King
Vice-President@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Treasurer:  Ann Draper
Treasurer@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Secretary:  Mary Dieringer
Secretary@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Membership:  Margaret Houk
Membership@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Publicity/Photographer:  Gail Shanika
Publicity@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Webmaster/Special Events:  Kathy Nash 
Webmaster@EastTennesseeWanderers.org

Trailmaster: David Bonewitz

Walk Box Managers are Linda French, Janet McCullough, Jerrie Mitchell, Joe Mitchell, Gail Shanika, and Rita Warner. 

Special thanks to our club members who volunteer for activities to ensure the smooth running of events and walks.

Progressive Picnic

 

AVA President -- Joel David Bonewitz, Ph.D. 

AVA Partners and Commercial Advertising Partners are listed at http://www.ava.org/Our_Partners.php.

Updated 07/03/17

Copyr7ght 2003 You.com. All Rights Reserved. Expression Web Templates Resource